Welcome to southern Ardèche !

Pitches

45 Very spacious pitches

Pitches of 120 to 150sq.m distributed a wooded area, giving you peace & quiet, privacy and shade. Come in a tent, caravan or camper, and string up a hammock for an afternoon nap, lulled by the gentle gurgle of the river and singing of the cicadas.

Campsite pitches
Find out more

Mobile homes

12 Mobile homes

Variable capacity from 4 to 6 people, either on the riverbank or on sunnier pitches with magnificent sunset views. Weekly or short-term rental (min. 2 nights): come with family or friends, you’ll find everything you want and more.

Mobile home
Find out more

Unorthodox

7 Tents, Ecolodge or Canada

Totally equipped, without toilet facilities, accommodating 4 to 5 people. Unorthodox bungalow concept offering an experience midway between traditional camping and mobile home rental. Ideal for those free spirits who want to stay close to nature but enjoy greater comfort.

Ecolodge / Canada Tents
Find out more

This is camping, pure and true

Located at the border of the Monts d’Ardèche Natural Park, with a view of the Tanargue mountains, La Turelure campsite gives you the best of camping experiences in the protected nature of South Ardèche. Come to La Turelure campsite and get away from it all, relax and marvel at how good it feels to be in nature, with easy access to all the activities that the Ardèche has to offer.

Nestled at the foot of the Gras plateau, in lush greenery by the river (where La Ligne meets La Lande), La Turelure campsite has 65 pitches spread over 3.5 hectares of wooded land. A world away from summer crowds and the noise of the city, a warm welcome awaits you at our family-oriented campsite. You’ll love the personalised, attentive treatment and friendly atmosphere.

Ardèche: camping is in our nature!

Mobile home

Space is a luxury that you get plenty of at La Turelure campsite!

Tent, caravan or mobile home: whatever your preferences, you’ll find just the right spot among our spacious, well-shaded pitches (min. 120sq.m.) by the river!

For an even cosier experience, you can opt to stay in unorthodox accommodation: fully equipped Ecolodge tents, 2 bedrooms, 4 to 5 people.

If you’d like greater comfort for a relaxing holiday, you can rent a mobile home in the Ardèche (2 or 3 bedrooms, 4 to 6 people, air-conditioned).

Swimming pool

River and pool

Right at the campsite: Fancy a swim in the river or a dip in the pool? Take your pick!
Set at the confluence of two rivers, La Lande and La Ligne, the campsite offers a number of directly accessible bathing areas. In summer (July and August depending on weather conditions), the water’s pure delight for kids, with fun activities such as rope jump and intro to canoeing.
The two rivers flanking the campsite are rated as first-class for fishing: calling all amateur fishermen, come try your luck!

Find out more >
Activities for everyone

Activities for everyone

Whether you’re into nature, history, ancient architecture or fine dining, the Ardèche is everything you could ever dream of!

Far from the madding crowds, La Turelure campsite is ideally located for a multitude of activities:
charming typical villages (Balazuc, Joyeuse, Labeaume, Largentière,etc.), summer markets, outdoor activities: canoeing down the Ardèche gorges, tree-top adventure parks, canyoning, rock-climbing, or even cycling through the Ardèche.

Find out more >
Glorious nature

Glorious nature

In the Ardèche, nature gives you a real energy boost: you feel alive and free! There’s peace and quiet, space to breathe… but life’s never boring in such an amazing setting!

bienvenue en sud ardèche !

les emplacements

45 Emplacements très spacieux

Emplacement de 120 à 150 m² répartis sur un terrain arboré garantissant calme, intimité et ombrage. Venez en tente, caravane ou camping-car, et prévoyez un hamac pour votre sieste, bercé par la chanson douce de la rivière et des cigales.

Les emplacements
Plus d’infos

les mobil-homes

12 Mobil-homes

Capacité variable de 4 à 6 personnes, positionnés en bord de rivière ou sur des emplacements plus ensoleillés avec vue sur les magnifiques couchers du soleil. Location à la semaine ou en court séjour (min. 2 nuits), en famille ou entre amis, nous répondrons à vos attentes.

Les mobil-homes
Plus d’infos

les insolites

7 Tentes, Ecolodge ou Canada

Totalement équipées sans sanitaires pouvant accueillir 4 à 5 personnes. Concept de bungalow insolite offrant une expérience entre camping traditionnel et location de mobil-home. Idéal pour un séjour proche de la nature avec plus de confort et de liberté d’esprit.

les hébergements insolites
Plus d’infos

une expérience de camping authentique

Situé à la frontière du Parc Naturel des Monts d’Ardèche, avec vue sur le massif du Tanargue, le camping La Turelure vous propose une expérience de camping authentique dans un cadre naturel préservé en Sud Ardèche. En choisissant le camping La Turelure, vous décidez de venir lâcher prise, vous émerveiller des bienfaits de la nature, et d’avoir facilement accès à toutes les activités que recèle l’Ardèche.

Niché au pied du plateau des Gras, en bord de rivière (confluence de La Ligne et La Lande) et dans un écrin de verdure, le camping La Turelure compte 65 emplacements répartis sur un terrain arboré de 3,5 ha. À l’abri des foules estivales et des excès sonores des grandes structures, vous y serez séduits par un accueil attentionné et personnalisé, une ambiance conviviale, familiale et chaleureuse.

le camping grandeur nature en ardèche !

Camping La Turelure

l’espace est un luxedont vous profiterez pleinement au camping La Turelure !

Tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars : chacun trouvera son bonheur sur nos emplacements spacieux (min. 120 m²) et bien ombragés en bord de rivière !

Pour une expérience plus cosy, vous pouvez choisir un séjour en hébergement insolite : tentes Ecolodge totalement équipées, 2 chambres, 4 à 5 personnes.

Si vous recherchez plus de confort pour des vacances reposantes, vous opterez pour une location de mobil-home en Ardèche (2 ou 3 chambres, 4 à 6 personnes, climatisés).

Camping La Turelure

rivière et piscine

Au camping : baignade en rivière ou à la piscine, vous aurez le choix !
La confluence de La Lande et La Ligne à l’extrémité du camping vous offre plusieurs points de baignade directement accessibles. En été (juillet et août selon les conditions climatiques), le plan d’eau ravira les plus jeunes avec le saut de corde, ou l’initiation au canoë.
Les deux rivières bordant le camping sont classées première catégorie pour la pêche : avis aux amateurs et chanceux !

En savoir plus >
Camping La Turelure

des activités pour tous

Amoureux de la nature, féru de patrimoine et de vieilles pierres, ou fin gastronome, l’Ardèche est un terrain de jeux fait pour vous !

À l’écart des grandes foules, le camping La Turelure est idéalement situé pour profiter d’une multitude d’activités :
villages de caractère (Balazuc, Joyeuse, Labeaume, Largentière…), marchés estivaux, activités de plein air : descente dans les gorges de l’Ardèche en canoë, accrobranche, canyon, escalade, ou encore parcourir l’Ardèche en vélo.

En savoir plus >
Camping La Turelure

en pleine nature

En Ardèche, je retrouve ma nature, ma force et ma liberté ! Je choisis un retour au calme et à une vie paisible mais jamais ennuyeuse dans un cadre exceptionnel !